OZtrail LED 2 Way Splitter Power Cable

RRP $7.95
SAVE $0.96 (12%)
In Stock Now

FREE Shipping for Orders over $69 for most Australians.

Calculate Shipping

The OZtrail LED 2 Way Splitter Power Cable gives you the power to choose where lighting is needed to quickly light up a campsite, gazebo or awning for your ultimate light solution.


Ready to mix and match with other OZtrail LED products to create your ultimate lighting system, Ideal for use in tent and camper trailer where you may want to light an awning area, but not the tent bedrooms.


  • Network lighting system to control different areas separately
  • Choose where lighting is needed 


UPC/ISBN: 9320531042500

Reviews of OZtrail LED 2 Way Splitter Power Cable

(1.0) based on 1 reviews.

OZtrail LED 2 Way Splitter Power Cable

(1) By: on 16 March 2019
I don’t know if this product even works!! This product is poor and the tentworld company even worse. BEWARE, when this doesn’t work, tentworld WILL NOT OFFER YOU A REFUND. They hide behind warranties that make it virtually impossible for the customer.

Tentworld Tentworld ResponseHi Craig, thank you for your review. As per our emails with you, once you've returned the unit to us and allowed us to test and determine the fault we'll happily issue you a refund. We cannot issue a refund without the product being returned - this is standard across most online retail businesses. However, from your reviews it seems as though there is no performance issue with the product, but more so you seem unhappy with the quality of the product now you've held it in your hands. I am sorry to hear this, we do also sell this product in our physical store network and it is popular there - where they do have the opportunity to hold & inspect prior to purchase. Please remember also that none of our team enjoy dealing with upset customers, so if a product gives us reliability issues and conflict, we're very happy to de-range a product to prevent future conflict. We are not the manufacturer of this product, and arent interested in setting ourselves up by selling product that's poorly designed for its purpose. We sell holidays, and prefer interacting with happy customers. We've been selling this product unchanged now since 2015. We havent found the quality to be poor, or for it to deliver a bad experience to our valued customers. Despite this, if you do not like the product now you've received it & held it - provided you're able to return it to us in an as new, unopened unused condition you can certainly return it to us if you've changed your mind on it. We're more than happy to refund you, or let you choose something else. Kind Regards, Tentworld team.

Write a product review