Toowoomba Camping Store


Address: 209 Anzac Avenue, Harristown Toowoomba QLD, 4350, Australia

Phone: (07) 4634 4088

The Tentworld Toowoomba camping store has been open since 1968, and continues to provide the Toowoomba region with top-of-the-range camping gear at discount prices.  You can drop in and view our range of camping gear in the shop, or take a look on our online camping store. When you shop with us, our expert staff provide you with exceptional customer service and can help you with product knowledge, as well as assisting you with selecting camping equipment for your next adventure in the great outdoors. Make sure you drop in and check us out!

 

SPECIAL CHRISTMAS EXTENDED TRADING HOURS

09/12/19 Monday 9am-6pm
10/12/19 Tuesday 9am-6pm
11/12/19 Wednesday 9am-6pm
12/12/19 Thursday 9am-7pm
13/12/19 Friday 9am-6pm
14/12/19 Saturday 9am-5pm
15/12/19 Sunday 9am-5pm
16/12/19 Monday 9am-6pm
17/12/19 Tuesday 9am-6pm
18/12/19 Wednesday 9am-6pm
19/12/19 Thursday 9am-7pm
20/12/19 Friday 9am-6pm
21/12/19 Saturday 9am-5pm
22/12/19 Sunday 9am-5pm
23/12/19 Monday 9am-6pm
24/12/19 Tuesday 9am-6pm

Tentworld Toowoomba Normal Trading Hours:

Monday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am to 7:00pm
Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday 9:00am to 4:00pm


 

Public Holidays

Tentworld will be closed on Christmas Day.

The Tentworld Toowoomba store will be open all other Public Holidays.

 

How to Find Us

We are located along Anzac Avenue, as you're heading out towards Bunnings from Clifford Gardens, we are in-between Motor Mecca and Reece Plumbing. Opposite the Anzac Avenue Fruit Mart. We have heaps of off-street parking easily accessible by trailer and caravan.