Brisbane - Brendale Camping Store


Address: 2/256 Leitchs Road, Brendale, QLD, 4500, Australia

Phone: (07) 3166 9600

 

Tentworld Brendale Shopfront

The Tentworld Brendale store located in North Brisbane, south of Lawnton, first opened on the 20th of October 2014. We have a large range of camping gear on display instore, or alternatively, you can look on our online camping store. Since opening, the Brendale store has continuously provided the area with a huge range of quality discount prices on camping gear and equipment. The Brendale team are constantly praised for outstanding customer service and sound camping advice, tips and tricks. If you are interested in checking out the latest and greatest gear for camping, make sure to drop in today!

 

SPECIAL CHRISTMAS EXTENDED TRADING HOURS

09/12/19 Monday 9am-6pm
10/12/19 Tuesday 9am-6pm
11/12/19 Wednesday 9am-6pm
12/12/19 Thursday 9am-7pm
13/12/19 Friday 9am-6pm
14/12/19 Saturday 9am-5pm
15/12/19 Sunday 9am-5pm
16/12/19 Monday 9am-6pm
17/12/19 Tuesday 9am-6pm
18/12/19 Wednesday 9am-6pm
19/12/19 Thursday 9am-7pm
20/12/19 Friday 9am-6pm
21/12/19 Saturday 9am-5pm
22/12/19 Sunday 9am-5pm
23/12/19 Monday 9am-6pm
24/12/19 Tuesday 9am-6pm



Tentworld Brendale Trading Hours:

Monday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am to 7:00pm
Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday 9:00am to 4:00pm

 

Public Holidays

Tentworld will be closed on Christmas Day

The Tentworld Brendale store will be open all other Public Holidays

 

How to Find Us

From Gympie Road, turn onto South Pine Road. Cross the rail road tracks and continue straight until the first set of lights. Turn right at these lights onto Kremzo Road. At the next set of lights turn right again. Our driveway is immediately on the left. We are opposite The Mower Supastore, in the same complex as Lifeline.