Melbourne - Ferntree Gully Camping Store


Address: U9/1845 Ferntree Gully Rd, Ferntree Gully, Victoria 3156

Phone: (03) 7002 4360

 

CHRISTMAS EXTENDED TRADING HOURS

09/12/19 Monday 9am - 6pm
10/12/19 Tuesday 9am - 6pm
11/12/19 Wednesday 9am - 6pm
12/12/19 Thursday 9am - 7pm
13/12/19 Friday 9am - 7pm
14/12/19 Saturday 9am - 5pm
15/12/19 Sunday 9am - 5pm
16/12/19 Monday 9am - 6pm
17/12/19 Tuesday 9am - 6pm
18/12/19 Wednesday 9am - 6pm
19/12/19 Thursday 9am - 7pm
20/12/19 Friday 9am - 7pm
21/12/19 Saturday 9am - 5pm
22/12/19 Sunday 9am - 5pm
23/12/19 Monday 9am - 6pm
24/12/19 Tuesday 9am - 6pm


Tentworld Ferntree Gully Trading Hours:

Monday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am to 7:00pm
Friday 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday 9:00am to 5:00pm

 

Public Holidays

Tentworld will be closed on Christmas Day.

The Tentworld Melbourne Ferntree Gully store will be open all other Public Holidays.

 

How to Find Us

When heading East towards the Burwood Highway and Mount Dandenong, you will find us immediately beside Aussie Disposals Ferntree Gully and Fernwood Ferntree Gully.  We're located in the building formally used by Next Computers.  The entrance to the shop faces Ferntree Gully Rd.

If heading towards the city on Ferntree Gully Rd,  you will find us on the right side of the road.  Immediately after passing the store there is a right hand turning lane, use this to do a U-Turn and then park in the complex carpark.  

Parking

There is plenty of parking at Tentworld Ferntree Gully.  Please park in the complex,  there is also a few car parks immediately in front the shop too.

About Tentworld Melbourne Ferntree Gully
The Tentworld Ferntree Gully camping store was opened in 2017 due to popular demand from the Melbourne camping community.  Before opening in Melbourne Victoria, Tentworld operated camping stores only in SE Queensland & Northern NSW servicing the rest of Australia via the online store.

The new Tentworld in Ferntree Gully provides the same high level of service, and fantastic range of camping gear that Tentworld is known for online, and in-store.  

We are constantly adding to our range, with the latest in cool camping tech. If you are interested in checking out the latest and greatest gear for camping, make sure to drop in today
!