Sunshine Coast - Warana Camping Store


Address: 282 Nicklin Way, Warana (Sunshine Coast), QLD, 4575, Australia

Phone: (07) 5408 0850

 

The Tentworld Warana store first opened in October 2012, and continues to service the Sunshine Coast area with top-of-the-range camping gear at discount prices. When you shop with us, our expert staff will provide you with exceptional customer service and can help you with product knowledge, as well as assisting you with selecting camping equipment for your next adventure in the great outdoors. Make sure you drop in and check us out! If you would like to take a look at just some of our range, drop in on our online camping store. But instore you will find much more!

 

Christmas Trading Hours - Warana Store:

Monday 10 December 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday 11 December 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday 12 December 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday 13 December 9:00am to 7:00pm
Friday 14 December 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday 15 December 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday 16 December 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday 17 December 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday 18 December 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday 19 December 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday 20 December 9:00am to 7:00pm
Friday 21 December 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday 22 December 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday 23 December 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday 24 December 9:00am to 6:00pm

Excluding public holidays below, our store will then revert to normal trading hours

Tentworld Warana Trading Hours:

Monday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am to 7:00pm
Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday 9:00am to 4:00pm

 

Public Holidays

Tentworld will be closed on the following Public Holidays;

- New Years Day

- Australia Day

- Good Friday

- ANZAC Day

- Christmas Day

The Tentworld Sunshine Coast Warana store will be open all other Public Holidays

 

How to Find Us

Heading north along Nicklin Way we are located beside Home Timber and Hardware Kawana and Tile Wizards. If you pass North Coast Boating and Hip Pocket whilst heading North you've gone too far and will need to do a U-turn.  If you need more help in finding the store, please feel free to call us and we'll guide you in.